an epilogue of decade,

by - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Joker dan Jokes

by - Thursday, October 10, 2019

Weathering with You (Tenki no Ko): Makoto Shinkai Comeback!

by - Monday, August 26, 2019

Daerah Istimewa Gobah: Sebuah Guide Menjalankan Hidup dan Kehidupan Ngekos

by - Saturday, August 03, 2019

Koboy Kampus, Perlawanan dan Asmara

by - Friday, July 26, 2019

Sebaiknya Asas Nebis in Idem Diterapkan dalam Hubungan Asmara

by - Friday, June 28, 2019

Kesadaran

by - Monday, June 24, 2019

prolog

by - Thursday, June 20, 2019

A Letter for the 20 yo. Irfan

by - Thursday, May 23, 2019

Pengetahuan tentang Uang adalah Koentji (1)

by - Friday, April 19, 2019

Kesedihan yang Bangsat

by - Thursday, February 14, 2019

untitled

by - Friday, February 08, 2019

ABOUT ME

About Me

IRFAN HIDAYAT YUSMARTIN

Living life and peace

Kampar, Indonesia

Kolom Pencarian